Det som snurrar i min skalle

Home sweet home.

Kategori: England

Yes. I'm home, again. 
Stepped through the door and Mia hugged me and said, Welcome home. Felt so nice to hear it, cause this feels like my home now in so many ways. I'm happy to be back!
 
Had a nice lunch with the girls before I went to the hospital with my dad. We stopped to have dinner at a restaurant on our way to the airport. It was nice to have some alone father and daughter time before I was leaving. I was so bored at the plane, all my music were gone in my phone and I had nothing to read so I just sat there.. ugh. Neil picked me up and drove us home. It feels great to be here again, as I already said. 
 
Going to meet up with John tomorrow (I think) and then I'm just going to be home and relax :)
 
xx

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: