Det som snurrar i min skalle

Moving again.

Kategori: Resa

My dad booked the plane ticket to London yesterday. I'm moving again. Already on Wednsday. Feels kind of scary, but I've done this goodbye and moving thing many times this year so I'm feeling experienced now. It does though make it harder to move away now that my mother is in the hospital, but I do know that she is getting better and I'm feeling relieved that she has people who are taking care of her there. 
Anyway. 
My flight is departuring from Landvetter Wednsday evening so I do have three more days in Sweden. I have to start packing tomorrow though, otherwise I will forget something. I just wanted to tell you the good news about the ''moving part''. I'm so happy that I can move back to Oxford. I love it there, and I can't wait to see how's spring is there. Mia and Neil has told me it's lovley and I'm sure it is! 
 
 
xx

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: