Det som snurrar i min skalle

Nothing special.

Kategori: Generally

I haven't been updating very much today, as you probably noticed already. It's because I don't really have had anything spceial to write about and like Mia said to me yesterday, - If you don't know what to write, then don't write anything. I agree, but sometimes I just like to write about things and then post them here but I don't have anything reasonable in mind so I just thought I could have a day without "blogging" very much. 
 
But what's up really? Hmmm.
 
I'm not going to do anything special tomorrow either because I need to stay home. Lucy (the family's hairdresser) she is going to be here tomorrow and she didn't know if she got time to fix my hair (it got a little yellow when I tried to dye it before my dad's birthday) but I needed to be home in case that she does have the time for it. I hope so!
 
That's about it. I will write more tomorrow. I have some things that I've already written but I need to go through them before I post them so I'll do that tomorrow. 
 
 
 
This is a picture from Austria two years ago. I miss skiing.
 
Night night!
xx
 
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: