Det som snurrar i min skalle

Thoughts, feelings and what's inside of me.

Kategori: I am

I haven't really written these kind of things in a while so I thought I could write some things off my head.
As you probably know by now my mother is in the hospital because of Cancer. It's a sort of blod cancer but I don't know exactly how to explain it here so I better just not.
I feel sort of relieved in many ways that she is there, instead of home. I mean, I'm not a fan of hospital's but I do think it's better for her to be there instead of home just because she gets the best treatment there and they take care of her 24/7. They're doing a fantastic job! I have been worried about her and I have been scared but I learn every day that she gets better and she will fight this through. She is strong and I'm so proud of her. Love you mamma!
Some other things that's popping up in my brain is of course starting school this fall. This whole year without school have made me grow and realise things I never even thought of before. I see things in different ways now. I got motivated to start school. McDonald's helped out with that.
I'm also very happy that I have my best friends. Ellen and Kajsaclara. They helped me struggle this year and they always wants my best. We are so different from each other, each one of us, but when we're togheter, we're inseparable. I have lost a few friends since this gap year started, but I have also got so many new ones that I wouldn't have met if it wouldn't have turned out this way.
I wanted this year to be something that I will remember in the future,t and I am sure that I always will remember it. 
 
My beautiful mother.
Ellen, Kajsaclara and I.
 
xx

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: