Det som snurrar i min skalle

All good things.

Kategori: Generally

Nelly Furtados song, All good things, (comes to an end). Describes my feelings about going home. Why do all good things comes to an end? It sucks that everything has an end. Only a few days left here and Idk why it's so hard for me to realise that I have to go. I keep telling myself that this isn't the end but it is. Maybe I'll come back, but that's not for sure. I mean. You never know what happens. I'm analyzing this too much, I guess. I just wish time could stand still for a while. I don't want to leave, not yet. I still feel that I have so more to experience here.

This picture is from the day I left home. It's only been a few weeks since then, but it feels like it was so long ago but still so near. Hard to explain. I want to explain it but the words are stuck in me.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: