Det som snurrar i min skalle

Bake.

Kategori: England

Hey!!
Have been busy with school, packing, friends etc etc.. I went to have dinner in Oxford yesterday. It was so nice. After dinner, we went to the residence and there was lots of people. It was fun!! Like a good last night (although it wasn't really my last night) but kind of. Anyway. School was boring and I was too tired. Mia picked me up in Oxford and then we went to asda to buy candy and bubble. Wiihehee.
Going with Mia to get the kids any minute. I want to spend as much time with them as I can. Tonight is my last night so we will eat a nice meal and just be with each other, the whole family and I.

Love.

Kommentarer

  • Anonym säger:

    Sweetheart, you kind of are family ! You're my Swedish niece don't ya know!!

    Svar: Thank you!!!
    Camilla Håkansson

    2013-02-28 | 23:09:23

Kommentera inlägget här: