Det som snurrar i min skalle

Dreaming.

Kategori: England

Already week 7 and if I would've been home now I would've been going skiing with my family. This year is absolutely not what it could've been like. I'm not complaining at all, I'm just curious of the thought how it could've been.
Although I'm very jealous of my father who is in Austria right now, skiing. I want to be there, so bad. Not because I'm not happy here, because it would've been sooo nice.
I only have 19 days left here and that will pass by faster than the previous time, probably. I'm not excited about going home at all. I do miss my parents and my friends but it's like, this is my life now and I don't want my life to move home again because this really feels like my home and I've really found this place sooo perfect for me. I just wish I could be here longer. I'm sure that I will my this place more than anything. Ok, let's make these 19 days the best days ever.

https://cdn3.cdnme.se/cdn/9-1/3984862/images/2013/pic_51178967ddf2b341157670c6.jpg" class="image">

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: