Det som snurrar i min skalle

Just some thoughts I wrote.

Kategori: Generally

How do you know if you're able to take care of yourself?
If you're capable to follow your own dreams and not others?

I'm wondering if I would've been the person that I am today if I would've listened more to other people than to myself. I've always been doing what I want, instead of what other people want me to do. I feel so comfortable doing what my thoughts tells me to. I don't really think I have ever been influenced by what other people thought of me, and my acts. I wonder how I could've been if I was insecure in myself.
I have always been a ''thinker'' I do always think of the choices that I'm making and how it could've been if I would've made a different choice, but the thing is. It's not what you do that matters, it what you want to do that does. If you make a choice that you're unhappy with, you will regret making that choice. It's not worth regret things you could've done different.


Something that I've learned here is, to do what you want, instead of what you think you want.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: