Det som snurrar i min skalle

Regreting things could be a bad thing, too.

Kategori: Today

Today has been a good day. Normal, but good. 
I woke up around 06:30-ish, had some breakfast and then hurried to not miss the bus. The bus stopped working on the motorway so I had to take another bus to get to school in time. That was quite an experience.
We had a test in the first class which was quite hard but it went okay. Had lunch with John at Bella Italia and then I had another class in the afternoon. It's a booring class but Erno (a guy from Hungary) is making that class very exciting. We had to discuss a question about watches. It was very easy actually but Erno made it a lot harder. So after a while he started to make a equation of it and I was confussed and without thinking of it I just said, - I did not sign up for this. And my teacher thought it was the funniest thing he had heard in a long time so he laughed for like ten minutes (no joke) beacuse I said that. Acutally I just said it beacuse I'm so bad at math and his equation just started to annoying me cause I didn't understand a thing of it.
That was probably the most funny thing that happend today. That was how my day was.
 
But after all. 
I'm so happy being here.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: