Det som snurrar i min skalle

Slept with too many thoughts on my mind.

Kategori: England

Have been thinking too much the past few days. It feels like I have too many thoughts to think of, so my brain is going to explode any minute. I'm thinking of going home, how I'm going to react, how my body is going to react. Will everything be like it was when I left? I haven't been here for long but it feels like everything has suddenly changed. It feels like I'm going to be lost. This feels too much like my home, my real home. I feel so settled here. I can't explain it in words, it just feels like I belong here in some way. I don't think there is anything about this place that I don't like.
The only thing I don't like is, I know that in only two weeks I won't be here anymore. It makes me sad.
I wonder if I will miss this place as much as I want to be here? In that case. I will return shortly.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: