Det som snurrar i min skalle

Sorry!

Kategori: England

I'm so sorry for the bad updating today. I've had too many other things to do. As I showed you I bought the shoes which I'm very happy with. They're high, but they're really good looking!!! Lovem. Mom and dad didn't though. But it doesn't matter :) As long as I like them.
Anyway. Had an hour workout when I got home. I was kind of tired today on the bike so i just cycled for half an hour then I did abs and arms again. Did different arms exercises though. Then I started packing... So sad... Decided what to wear all the last days and put everything else in the bad. Except shoes and jackets and that kind of things I will use every day. I took a shower and now I'm in bed. Thinking a little. Writing a little and enjoying being.

Tomorrow is going to be a long day so I can't be tired.
Nighty.

The picture is showing the three different outfits I'm wearing those days..

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: