Det som snurrar i min skalle

Suggestion.

Kategori: England

Mia suggested that it might be a good for me to write my posts in english, so I thought I could give it a try. Because I do actually have friends from different countries so it'll maybe be a good idea. 
I belive that it'll just be while I'm here, I don't know yet.
 
So, 
Today has been kind of Sunday-ish. Watched two films, Harry Potter and Nanny McPhee. Nanny McPhee was actually quite funny. Although I haven't seen all of it yet. Neil served a delicious meal and some lovely ice cream for dessert. I've been talking with David on skype for a while and now I'm just getting my stuff ready for tomorrow. Another early morning. 
 
 

Kommentarer

  • Anonym säger:

    Well done, darling!!

    Svar: Thank you!!!
    Camilla Håkansson

    2013-02-03 | 22:45:46

Kommentera inlägget här: