Det som snurrar i min skalle

Vanilla.

Kategori: England

Had a amazing dinner. It was so good. The rest of the family didn't like it though... Well. We sat and listened to Simon and Garfunkel during the dinner and then we listened to Meat Loaf when we had dessert. Neil wanted to introduce me to Meat Loaf which I actually liked. It was kind of... cool... LOL.
Had a shower and now I'm going to watch a film in bed. Probably Johan Falk. Started watching one the other night so I'll try to finish that one tonight. 
School tomorrow. I'm not complaning. I like it. I like taking the bus to Oxford and have a Vanilla Latte at Starbucks. It's nice.
We'll get new classmates and a new teacher tomorrow so that's kind of interesting. I hope.
 
I hope you all had a great weekend!
 
Love. 
 
C

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: