Det som snurrar i min skalle

Yey, it's Friday tomorrow.

Kategori: England

I love Thursday's, why? Well. Because it's the day before Friday. Wonderful. 
Have been happy today. I was tired though but I guess because it's been kind of a stressful week. Idk why but it's just how it's been. I don't want next week to pass by as fast as this one did...
Had lunch with some friends from school. Ususally I always eat in resturants but I just bought a sandwich with Louisa today which was nice. 
I went with John to Bella Italia after school cause he was hungry, haha. Then I took the bus home and had pork with potatoes. Had chocolate custard for dessert. DREAM.
 
Love.

Kommentarer

  • Anonym säger:

    Friday EVE, darling!!

    Svar: Hehe forgot....
    Camilla Håkansson

    2013-02-21 | 21:31:00

Kommentera inlägget här: