Det som snurrar i min skalle

Here we go again.

Kategori: Today

Working... Would love to write something like: Working my *S of here and I'm SOOO busy... Well not really.
I'm sitting here on a barstool behind the desk and waiting for my fifth costumer, if he or she ever will come. I don't like to complain about this it's just that I'm so bored here... Have been working for 2 hours soon and there will be 5 more to go until I'm done.. Well well. End of complaning post.
 
I've been off work for 2 days and it has been great! I've been with Ellen the whole time, almost felt like we've been a couple. Haha. I already miss her :( So sad... But she will be here  in 20 minutes because she went for a run and I thought she could come and make me happy for a while. Wiiiee.
I'll be done at 14 tomorrow. Nice!

It's raining and raining outside... It sucks that it has to be like this when it's summer... I guess that's what we call, Swedish Summer?
 
I'm sorry that I haven't been posting any pictures for a while but I have been writing from the computer here at work and I don't know how to getthe pictures to this computer so I'll post it when I'm home!
 
xx

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: