Det som snurrar i min skalle

So many things to do, so little time.

Kategori: Today

Okay. This is embarassing. I will write everyday from now on, I promise!
Anyway. These past days has been busy busy. Ellen arrived Sunday and she's still here. We have been training a lot. Watching films and we've had so many good dishes. Tacos, Thai, Hamburger, fishsoup, etc etc. I should've been working yesterday but there was a mix up in the scedule so I had two days off which has been nice! It has also been lovely weather those two days.So nice! Ellen even burnt her face. Haha.
I had to get up at 6 this morning for work at 7. I took the moped so it was kind of nice. I've had two costumers so far this morning and I'm bored! Gotta find something to keep me busy while I'm here rest of this summer. It's only 5 hours left until I'm out so I'm not complaining. Blabla I'm just writing and writing about what I've been up to. I'll come up with something more interesting to write about!
 
xx

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: