Det som snurrar i min skalle

I haven't been this tired in forever...

Kategori: Today

Had an appointment with a woman who works at my dad's gym this morning at 10 o'clock. We came up with a plan and I signed up for one year membership. Feels so good to have it done with. I went on the crosstrainer for 35 minutes. Did some abs and stretching. It felt great. Got a text from Ellen saying; Kajsa and I thought of Bodypump this afternoon, what do you think? Ofc, I wanted to so I got on the bus and met up with them for a coffee. Went to Kajsa's and had some more coffee and jucie, we made carrot juice, I was good!! Went to the gym. Omg, Bodypump was so hard, I am so sore now. I can barley walk. But I'm so proud over myself!
 
Going to sleep any minute, otherwise I wont be able to get to the gym tomorrow morning. Thought I could get up early and have a morning workout. 
My grandma is picking me up 11:30 tomorrow and then we're going to my cousin's graduation. I'll write tomorrow!
 
xx

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: