Det som snurrar i min skalle

LIST.

Kategori: Lists

1. How old are you? 17 years old.
2. How old do you feel like? Haha, 17 I guess.
3. What have you done today? I had lunch in Oxford. Went shopping and went to John's house and met up with his friends.
4. What film was the last one you saw? Eurotrip.
5. Summer, Fall, Winter or Spring? Which one do you prefer? Summer.
6. Are you obsessed with anything? Not really. Maybe my mobile phone.
7. Describe the place where you are right now. I'm in my bed in Oxford, England. On the floor because I'm sleeping on a mattress for the moment. 
8. Name three things we don't know about you. 1. I'm a thinker, really. I think and analyze everything over and over. 2. I'm a bad liar. 3. I'm very stubborn.
9. When did you wake up today? Around 9 o'clock. 
10. What's your favorite holiday? Either christmas or midsummer.
 11. If you got to describe a perfect day, how would it look like? I could sleep until I woke up by myself. Have a nice breakfast. Eat lunch in a restaurant, probably pasta. Sit in the sun and drink coffee and then have dinner in a nice restaurant. A steak with bearnaise. lol. I love food.
12. If you got to choose, where in the whole world, would you like to be now? Where I am. I am so happy here.
13. Name a place in the world where you went but not want to visit again. I don't know. All the places I've been to have been nice. 
 14. How do you want to live when you're retired? I want to live in a big apartment in Gothenburg. Have a house or apartment in an other country, maybe France. Where I could go during the winters or whenever I wanted to. 
15. What do you listen to right now? Not much. Mia and Imogen in the kitchen talking. Haha.
16. Have you ever broken anything in your body? My nose!
17. Name five things you don't want to be without in your fridge? ice cream, orange juice, yoghurt, milk, cream.
18. What mood are you in right now? Happy but really tired.
19. What continents have you been to? Africa, Europe & Nordamerika.
20. Do you snore? I don't know. Don't think so.
21. What professions have you tried? Not many. McDonald's.
22. How do you usually dress? I don't know how to describe it? normal I guess. Jeans and a shirt.
23. What zodiac sign are you? Scorpion.
24. What's you favorite candy? Chocolate I think.
25. What was the last thing you said? Yes.
26. What's you're favorite subject in school? History and english.
27. What store it your favorite? Idk.
28. What do you have in your pockets? 5 pounds.
29. What was the last thing you bought? A skirt.
 30. How many times have you moved? None.
31. If you were stuck on an island, what three things would you bring? Water, a friend and a lighter.
32. Are you a morning or evening person? Morning!!!
33.Last film you saw in the cinema? Don't remember...
34. Have you ever got any stitches from a scar? No.
35. What did you have for breakfast? Yoghurt and Special K and a toast.
36. What did your life look like, ten years ago? I was 7, which means I was in 2 grade.
37. Who was the last person who did something special for you? Mia. 
38. Where do you put your mobile phone when you sleep? Usually on my table right by my bed. Right now, where the charger is.
39. What was the last thing you ate? Soup and a steak.
40. Are you shy? Sort of. When I don't know the people I am but it usually takes 10 minutes and then it's gone.
41. What's your whole name? Camilla Edith Birgitta.
42. Have you ever been in a car accident? Nope :)
43. What training do you like the best? Sit-ups I think.
44. Do you have any pets? Yes, A dog. Toste.
45. Do you want to marry? Some day, yes!
46. Where did your parents grow up? Gothenburg.
47. Have you ever called the police? No.
48. Are you Swedish? Yes.
49. Do you have a nickname? Yes. Imma.
50. What's your weakness? That I easily get angry and I takes a while before it goes away.
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: