Det som snurrar i min skalle

Walking through.

Kategori: Today

Tuesday's have neven been this good before. 
Woke up around 10 o'clock this morning because Simon was singing and playing loud music. We took the bus and had breakfast at Le Pain. Met up with KajsaClara and Ellen and sat in Capuccino for like two hours. Had coffee in the sun. Lovely. Went shopping for a while and walked to Kajsa's. Had lunch and watch F.R.I.E.N.D.S. Took the bus home and had indian food for dinner with my father. Tikka Masala. I LOVE that dish! (ofc. take away, my father could never cook such delicious dish). jk. Daddy, I love your bruna bönor med fläsk och löksås. 
Anyway. Have been writing CV and a personal letter to a job I'm trying to get at my summer place. I've just sent it so I hope they'll respond as soon as possible. 
 
Going to the gym tomorrow morning with my father. That's going to be interesting, considering that I haven't been working out since before Africa. Well, I'll tell you all about it tomorrow. 
 
 
xx

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: