Det som snurrar i min skalle

What about summer?

Kategori: Generally

Heeey! Sorry again... I've been busy. Work, sick, friends, family... Everything except the blog have been on my mind. I'm right now at work. Done in 1,5 hours. So nice! Elsa is coming here to spend the night. It'll be fun! I was thinking that I should bring her fishising on the boat. Ellen and I tried to catch sometwo days ago but we didn't gt any. It was pouring and we were soaking wet. We enjoyed it anyway. Probably cause we were so excited about the fishing... We gave up two and a half hours later.. We made hot choclate with whipped cream instead. It was nice. I was off work yeasterday so I took my mamma out for a ride... We went to Fjällbacka hoping we would find some nice clothes, naaa. We bought napkins and had thai for lunch. It was a nice day although it was windy outside. Anway I'm having a great time here at my summerplace. I miss David but I'm hoping he will come here on Sunday when I'm done with work so we will at least have 2 days togheter.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: