Det som snurrar i min skalle

David 19!

Kategori: Generally

Today is David's 19th's birthday! So I thought  I'd write a post about it. Well.

David was 16 when we first met that's young! and I thought I was old when we met, well, not exactly. I was only 14 when we first met, but I turned 15 one month after but I doesn't feel that long ago. I remember my 15th birthday like yesterday, although David wasn't there because I was too afraid he would say no to an invite that I didn't invite him. So silly!! Anyway, 7 months later, he turned 17 and it was kind of a big thing, my boyfriend who's one year older than me turning older than all of my friends and I remember it was almost like a birthday for me too because I was so happy for him and it felt great. I remember I gave hime a cap and a pair of converse, white ones. He loved them and used them until I had to buy a pair of blue ones that he could live in. It was two years ago and I still remember everything so well. It's crazy. I can't believe that today is the day when he turns 19. I am so proud to be your girl David, you've done so many great things in your life and I am so happy to be a part of that. We've soon been togheter for two and a half year, that is a long time but I know that we've still more moths to come. I love you and I will help you to make this day something we'll remember in the future.
 
xx

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: