Det som snurrar i min skalle

Tuesday.

Kategori: Today

Har tagit hand om hundarna idag. Dexter, Toste och Nellie. Ätit fika med mormor och fixat nytt abonnemang till min nya tele. Alltså. Egentligen ingenting vettigt alls. Ska snart lägga mig i sängen och se på Holstein Gottorp. Imorgon har jag späckat schema. Tar det imorgon!

Puss på er och sorry för dåligt uppdatering.

Have benen taken care of the dogs today. Dexter, Toste and Nellie (our neighbors dog). Had coffee with my grandma and fixed a new plan for my phone. Nothing important at all..
Going to bed to watch Holstein Gottorp any minute. It's a new Swedish tv program. Like it a lot. Have lots of things that I have to do tomorrow but I'll tell you tomorrow about that.
Sorry for the bad updating the past few days. I promise to be better!

Love.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: