Det som snurrar i min skalle

I love meat.

Kategori: Food

I've realised that I could never be a vegetarian. I love meat. Had a delicous dinner with my family and a colleague to my dad and William ofc, but he's kind of family! Anyway. We had pork with potatos, sallad and a sause. It was yummie. Coffee for dessért. Have been having cravings for coffee since I got home from England. I need to drink at least 2 cups every day. It's not good at all. I hate the feeling that you really need something and you can't get rid of it. Awful. Gotta stop with that. Not that coffee is really bad for you but still... 
 
Well. I need to take a shower, although I don't want to. I usually like to shower but tonight, big NO NO. I guess it's just get my *ss out of my bed and go down to the bathroom. Wish me good luck. I bet I'm still here in bed in 30 minutes.
 
XX
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: