Det som snurrar i min skalle

Last day.

Kategori: England

Mia woke me up wuite early this morning because we had to do some things. I had some cereals and an apple. We went to Abingdon first to drop of the kids, and then to Waitrose. I bought bread.. Bagles, crumpets, muffins... Haha lol. some cookies and Polo too. 
We drove to Watlington after that and took Hector out for a walk.
I started packing when we got home and I am pretty much done now. Mia also wanted to show me Turville so we drove there and then to a pub and had some lunch. Risotto, yummie!
 
I just went for a walk on the field with Hector and we are going to Abingdon any minute. Going to have dinner at a resturant and then go to Hugo's school and watch The 12th night that he is preforming with his drama class. 
 
I am not sure that I will be able to write anything more today but if I got the time, then I will. 
Leaving the house 6 o'clock tomorrow morning and I will be in Sweden 10:35. 
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: