Det som snurrar i min skalle

And then Tuesday's here..

Kategori: Today

Why is it not possible for the time to just slow down a bit? I DON'T WANT THIS WEEK TO END.
Anyway.
Monday is almost gone. Have 1 hour and 15 minutes left of it here, but in Sweden, it's Tuseday in 15 minutes..
Like I said yesterday I was planing on get some shopping done so I don't have to do that later on and rush with it on Thursday. Well, I did go and look at clothes. Didn't buy anything though. Except from new makeup. I found a pair of high heel shoes that I'm considering buying. Someone once told me that if you're not sure if you really want something, you have to go home and if the thing that you want pops into your mind, then you want it. These shoes have been bothering my mind this evening so I will probably buy them tomorrow after school.
That's about it.
Goodnight everyone. Or. Good morning, and have a wonderful Tuesday.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: