Det som snurrar i min skalle

Thank you.

Kategori: Generally

I just want to dedicate this post to my parents. 
 
Six months ago, I thought this year would be my exchange year in USA. Sometimes unexpected things happen and this time it didn't really turn out the way it was suppose to. I had to make this year to something I will think back to and remember it as a good year, although it could've been so different. 
 
I want to thank you mamma&pappa that supported me in going US. Even though it didn't work out the way I wanted it to. I'm so thankful that you helpt me decied to go here, cause I really like it here. I'm so glad you're doing all the things you do to make me happy. I just want to tell you that I am happy and I'm having a great time here. This gap year will make me develop as a person and I am sure I will remember this year as a good year. I'm staying positive!
Thank you so much for all the support that both of you have given me this year. 
 
I love you and I'm so happy to be your daughter.
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: