Det som snurrar i min skalle

Last night and today.

Kategori: Today

Threw a surpise dinner for Ellen who's turning 18 today. CONGRATS my best bud!!! She got so shocked when we were in her house last night when she got home. We had dinner and sat and talked in her house for a while. It was a really good night. Went in to the city later on and I got home around 01-01:30 or something. Woke up early this morning because I had to go to my work. Worked from 11-16:00 but it was alright although I was not in the mood for working. My father picked me up and we went to the hospital to visit my mother for a little while, and then we drove to my godsisters 7th birthday party. She was dressed in a princess dress and had tiger make up in her face, so cute! Couldn't stand not taking any pictures so I'll show you. Got home around 19:30 and have been skypeing for a while with John and now I'm going to watch a film. 
 
 
xx

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: