Det som snurrar i min skalle

Who I am.

Kategori: I am

Thought it might me a good idea to introduce myself to all the new readers I got this week. Exept from the text to the right. 
 
My name is Camilla Håkansson (obviously). I am a 17 year old girl from Gothenburg, Sweden. The reason why I write in english is because I've been traveling quite much this year, and through my journey, I've met some people that started to read my blog and they are from so many different countries I couldn't write in only swedish so I decieded to switch language. 
 
Anyway. 
I took a gap year from high school and moved to the United States of America. Moved home again after two months because of all sort of reasons. Started working for two months at McDonald's and got tired of it. Moved to Oxford, England and studdied english there for a while. Came home and went to Africa. Went to Kenya, Uganda and Rwanda. That was really something special! Got back to Sweden and wanted to move away again so now I'm in Oxford again. I have not really figured out what to do here but maybe work or studying. 
 
If you ask me I would say I'm quite different from other girls in my age. Probably because I'm not in school. I don't do the same things everyday. You obviously think I'm sort of interesting too, otherwise you wouldn't be reading this. 
 
I write about EVERYTHING here. Clothes, my days, music, food, excerise, I make lists, and lots of feelings. 
 
Somethings else you want me to write about? Just tell me.
 
xx

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: