Det som snurrar i min skalle

Last night.

Kategori: Today

Igår var jag med Karin. Vi åt först middag på Hamburgö och sedan åkte vi till Fjällbacka och spenderade kvällen med några vänner på bryggan. Kom hem vid 2 och somnade som stockar. Hon skulle jobba klockan 11 så jag åkte med henne till Fjällbacka och där plockade min engelska familj upp mig. Jättekul att se dom igen!!! Idag har vi bara slappat, ätit mat, badat och vilat. Imorgon ska vi till Fjällbacka innan jag börjar jobba klockan 14. Sista jobbpasset imorgon! Skööönt!

I spenat yesterday with Karin. We had dinner at Hamburgö and then we went to Fjällbacka and spent the evening there with some friends. Got home around 2 and fell asleep directly. She had to work at 11 today so I went with her to Fjällbacka again and my English family picked me up there. So nice to see them again!! We haven't done anything special today. Had lunch and went swimming, that's about it. We are going to Fjällbacka tomorrow, for some shopping (hopefully), before I have to work at 14. It's my last day tomorrow. Feels great!

Xx

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: