Det som snurrar i min skalle

Plans.

Kategori: England

 
Something I've started to think about.. I wonder what I'm going to do when I go home again. I mean, there will only be Mars. I will have lots of months when I have to do something. Do I want to work? Well. Maybe for a while but not for 4 or 5 months. I'm going to Africa for 2 weeks and then I don't know what I want to do. Mia told me that I am more than welcome to stay here again if I want to. Maybe I do? It's so hard to decied what I want right now. Right now, now, when I'm here. I just want to stay here forever because this is perfect for me but maybe I don't feel the same way when I've been home for a few weeks? Maybe I just miss this place like I miss Sweden. Of course, Sweden will always be my home, but it's like this is my home too. It probably sounds quite strange, it's hard to explain. 
I know in some ways what I want, and in some, I don't know at all. 
I really hope that I know if I want to return or not, when I've been home for a while.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: