Det som snurrar i min skalle

Things I've done this year.

Kategori: Photos

This year didn't turn out the way I thought it would but I did the best I could and here I am. 10 months later. With lots of experiences done.
 
I tried it for two months.
 
Diana and I did yoga every weekend.
 
Kevin found me a mouse that I caught in the woods. I had it for a whole day.
 
Diana and the boys helped me when I tried for the first time. It was fun!
 
Went to the state fair and tried this. Yuck!
 
Like I said. I lived there for a while.
 
I moved to Oxford to study for a while.
 
I met friends from many countries, we try to keep in touch.
 
I'm not there yet but I'm working on it.
 
Only a few months left until I'll have my license.
 
Went to Kenya, Uganda and Rwanda. Such a nice trip.
 
Tried so many dishes there, the food was no good.
 
Threw a surprice party with some friends for Ellen when she turned 18!
 
Don't know what I should've done without my two best friends this year. I am so thankful for all their support. I love you both so much!
 
Soon it will be over.
 
This whole year have meant visiting new places. Usa, Kenya, Uganda, Rwanda, Denmark, England. So many memories I will never forget.
 
I just want to thank all the people who helped me this year. 
 
Mom, Dad, Grandma, David, Ellen, Kajsa, Esther, Mia, Neil, John and lots of other people.
You are the reason for all of this to happen. I am so thankful.
 
xx
 
 

Kommentarer

  • Anonym säger:

    It has been a pleasure my dear! And you are welcome anytime ( God I miss my inbuilt IT support)!! 😃😃

    2013-06-09 | 19:22:08

Kommentera inlägget här: