Det som snurrar i min skalle

A simple list.

Kategori: Lists

1 - Who was the last person you texted? My dad.

2 - When is your birthday? November 14

3 - Who is the first person in your contacts? Abby Bills

4 - What is your favorite song as of the moment? Jet life.

5 - What do you feel right now? Relaxed.

6 - Where do you want to be right now? Exactly where I am. 

7 - What do you want to be in the future? I have no idea.

8 - Who do you miss? Many people but if I have to choose I would say my mother.

9 - If you were given a chance, would you like to have a different life? Not really.

10 - Who was the last person who called you? Mommy

11 - Who is your bestfriend? Kajsaclara and Ellen. I don't need to choose one.

12 - Who do you spend crazy moments with? Them.

13 - Name someone pretty. I know a lot of pretty people but... my mom, definitely

14 - What kind of music do you listen to? Almost everything. Except Opera and classic.

15 - Who is the last person in your contacts? Moa Zickerman.

16 - From whom was the last text message you received? My father.

17 - What do you prefer, jeans or skirt? Jeans, definitely.

18 - Did you ever have a girlfriend/boyfriend whose name starts with a “J”? Hmm.. Nope.

19 - Do you like someone as of the moment? Yes

20 - Have you ever been kissed? Yeah

21 - Have you ever cried over someone? Yapp

22 - Do you have a grudge against anyone? No

23 - Are you good at holding back your tears? Well. Not really, but I try to, sometimes.

24 - Have you ever experienced being hysterical? Haha, ya

25 - Have you ever ridden a boat? yes

26 - Have you ever been jealous? yes

27 - What are you thinking right now? Last time I was jealous, and I can't remember. Weird. I used to be so jealous but not anymore.

28 - Who is the 6th person in your contacts? What's up with the contacts? but. Alfons Miari.

29 - Do you have any memories you want to erase? Yes 

30 - Have you ever had an argument with someone? Yes

31 - Who do you want to marry? Someone I love. 

32 - Do you believe in destiny? Not really. Sometimes but not always.

33 - How do you look right now? Tired.

34 - What should you be doing right now? I don't have things I should be doing.

35- Do you ever feel bad about yourself? I guess everyone does that sometimes.

36- Who’s your favorite singer/band? Probably Death cab for cutie.

37- What is your favorite movie? I don't know.

38- What are you doing right at this very minute? Typing this.

40- Have you ever been in love? Yaaa!!!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: