Det som snurrar i min skalle

Another day is over.

Kategori: Today

God. I hate this. Every day just passes by so fast. I can't understand why...
What have I done today? Been hanging out with my mom. Had lunch with her and went grocery shopping. Went to a store near our house to buy her some new jeans, I got a pair too. Haha. That's what always happens. She's looking for something, I buy something. Actually, she bought a pair for herself too, and a dress. Like like. Went home and made lemonade. I was suppose to make orangeade but the oranges are not good right now so I tried with lemons instead. Excited about trying it tomorrow. Watched "The boy in the striped pajamas" it's a film about the second world war and it was really good! Had lasanga for dinner which I made, and it was awful.  Have to work on that one. Headed in to town and met up with Kajsa, had a coffee at Café Vasa and sat there until 10 o'clock. Took the bus home and here I am. 
 
When I think of it, it feels like I haven't done that much. But when I read all this that I've just written, it feels like so many things. Hmmm.. I wonder why.
 
I have to go to bed now. I am tired..
Night!
xx

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: