Det som snurrar i min skalle

Just another day.

Kategori: Today

Friday tomorrow. Which means, Malmö! I'm so excited. 
Anyway. What has happened since I wrote last time?
I got a pair of new Nike Free run shoes yesterday from mamma. I love them! I went to the gym and then I met up with David. We went to his house and had dinner with his family. Watched EGO a good film! Fell asleep and woke up very tired this morning. Had breakfast and went in to the city. Had coffee with Simon (David's brother) and bought flowers to another graduation. Went home and met up with my mom. Took the bus back in to the city. Got a pair of Ray Ban's. Thank you mom and dad ♥ Went home to switch into training clothes. Took the bus and met up with Kc. We decided to go to an abs workout thing at the gym with Kc's mom too. It was so hard but also very fun! 
I got home a while ago. Just packed all the stuff for tomorrow. I have to sleep soon. I am so tired. This week has been exhausting. Have been at the gym everyday! I'm proud over myself.
 
xx (sorry for not been writing much this week)

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: